Logo Uni Bern

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Berne

Events coming up:

Group Excursions printcontactbest viewed in firefox

Group Members

 

Mühlemann Group

Prof. Oliver Mühlemann (CV)
Group Leader
Room 171, Phone +41 31 631 46 27
e-mail oliver.muehlemann@dcb.unibe.ch

Oliver Mühlemann

Nicole Kleinschmidt
Lab Manager
Room 169, Phone +41 31 631 43 46
e-mail nicole.kleinschmidt@dcb.unibe.ch

Nicole Kleinschmidt

Karin Schranz
Lab Technician
Room 169, Phone +41 31 631 43 46
e-mail karin.schranz@dcb.unibe.ch

Karin Schranz

Andrea Eberle
Senior Researcher
Room 175, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail andrea.eberle@dcb.unibe.ch

Andrea Eberle

Evangelos D. Karousis
Postdoc
Room 172, Phone +41 31 631 43 47
e-mail evangelos.karousis@dcb.unibe.ch

Evangelos Karousis

Sofia Nasif
Postdoc
Room 175, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail sofia.nasif@dcb.unibe.ch

Sofia Nasif

Michal Domanski
Postdoc
Room 175, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail michal.domanski@dcb.unibe.ch

Michal Domanski

Asimina Gkratsou
PhD Student
Room 175, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail asimina.gkratsou@dcb.unibe.ch

Asimina Gkratsou

Stefan Reber
PhD Student
Room 169, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail stefan.reber@dcb.unibe.ch

Stefan Reber

Giuditta Annibaldis
PhD Student
Room 172, Phone +41 31 631 43 47
e-mail giuditta.annibaldis@dcb.unibe.ch

Giuditta Annibaldis

Lara Contu
PhD Student
Room 169, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail lara.contu@dcb.unibe.ch

Claudia Bognanni

Julia Schnider
Master Student
Room 175, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail julia.schnider@students.unibe.ch

Julia Schnider

Lukas Gurzeler
Master Student
Room 175, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail lukas.gurzeler@students.unibe.ch

Lukas Gurzeler
   
  © 2009 DCB | Contact Webmaster