Logo Uni Bern

Department of Chemistry, Biochemistry and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Berne

Events coming up:

Group Excursions printcontact

Group Members

 

Mühlemann Group

Prof. Oliver Mühlemann (CV)
Group Leader
Room 171, Phone +41 31 631 46 27
e-mail oliver.muehlemann@dcb.unibe.ch

Oliver Mühlemann

Nicole Kleinschmidt
Lab Manager
Room 169, Phone +41 31 631 43 46
e-mail nicole.kleinschmidt@dcb.unibe.ch

Nicole Kleinschmidt

Karin Schranz
Lab Technician
Room 169, Phone +41 31 631 43 46
e-mail karin.schranz@dcb.unibe.ch

Karin Schranz

Andrea Eberle
Senior Researcher
Room 175, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail andrea.eberle@dcb.unibe.ch

Andrea Eberle

Evangelos D. Karousis
Postdoc
Room 172, Phone +41 31 631 43 47
e-mail evangelos.karousis@dcb.unibe.ch

Evangelos Karousis

Sofia Nasif
Postdoc
Room 175, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail sofia.nasif@dcb.unibe.ch

Sofia Nasif

Soumasree De
Postdoc
Room 175, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail soumasree.de@dcb.unibe.ch

Soumasree De

Michal Domanski
Senior Researcher
Room 175, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail michal.domanski@dcb.unibe.ch

Michal Domanski

Lara Contu
PhD Student
Room 169, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail lara.contu@dcb.unibe.ch

Claudia Bognanni

Lukas Gurzeler
PhD Student
Room 175, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail lukas.gurzeler@dcb.unibe.ch

Lukas Gurzeler

Asli Adak
PhD Student
Room 172, Phone +41 31 631 43 47
e-mail asli.adak@dcb.unibe.ch

Asli Adak

Jana Ziegelmüller
PhD Student
Room 172, Phone +41 31 631 43 47
e-mail jana.ziegelmueller@dcb.unibe.ch

Jana Ziegelmüller

Lena Grollmus
Master Student
Room 175, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail lena.grollmus@students.unibe.ch

Lena Grollmus

Nina Kläy
Master Student
Room 175, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail nina.klaey@students.unibe.ch

Nina Kläy

Sura Abdalnasir Khalid Al-Hiyali
Master Student
Room 175, Phone +41 31 631 43 48
e-mail sura.al-hiyali@students.unibe.ch

Sura Al-Hiyali
   
  © 2009 DCB | Contact Webmaster